Contact

Address:

North Gate, Building J1, Denel North, off Atlas Road, Bonearo Park, Kempton Park, 1619, South Africa

Contact Details:

Admin: +27 74 335 9435
admin@amrisk-arff.com

Marius: +27 74 335 9435
marius@amrisk-arff.com

Ken: +27 62 670 3087
ken@amrisk-arff.com

Aaron: +27 81 321 7630
aaron@amrisk-arff.com

Helen: +27 73 653 1489
helenb@amrisk-arff.com

Kathleen: +27 79 552 8960
cathy@amrisk-arff.com

Cliven: +27 79 298 6553
cliven@amrisk-arff.com

Jo: +27 76 933 5477
jo@amrisk-arff.com

Dr Andre Nel: +27 60 528 3137
prof@amrisk-arff.com